Participants of the composing free and open online educational resources course/activity level

From Wikiversity
Jump to: navigation, search

Please don't forget this is a wiki, so you can update this page also !

This page provides a list of participants of the Composing free and open online educational resources course. This is not done automatically, so please update.

Participants[edit]

Wikiversity[edit]

Active Wikiversity participants (more than the course page edited)[edit]

  1. Special:Contributions/Prawstho - Peter Rawsthorne / User:Prawstho : [http//wikieducator.org:Prawstho wikieducator profile] : peter<at>rawsthorne.org : http//criticaltechnology.blogspot<dot>com/
  2. Special:Contributions/stewjean - Stew Jean/ user: stewjean: stewjean<at>gmail<dot>com: http//stewjean.wordpress<dot>com/
  3. Special:Contributions/Esenabre - Enric Senabre Hidalgo / (User:Esenabre): esenabre<at>gmail<dot>com : http//www.estigmergia.net/en/w/index.php?title=Wlog
  4. Special:Contributions/keibr - Keith Bryant/ user:keibr/keith.bryant<at>cfl.se http//keithsworkblog.blogspot<dot>com/
  5. Special:Contributions/Yukonsyl - Sylvia Riessner: sriessner / Yukonsyl<at>gmail<dot>com / http//dl1.yukoncollege.yk.ca/sylPLE
  6. Special:Contributions/JmG - Jean-Marie Gilliot (User:JmG) : jmgabrest<at>gmail<dot>com : http//coursrol.blogspot<dot>com
  7. Special:Contributions/anicap - Anica Petkoska User: anicap: anicapetkoska<at>gmail<dot>com: http//anicape.blogspot<dot>com/
  8. Special:Contributions/JHopkins - Janet Hopkins / User:JHopkins: at_consultingbc<at>yahoo.ca: http//jlh-jlh.blogspot<dot>com/
  9. Special:Contributions/onlinegrandma - Debbie Smith / User:onlinegrandma : online<at>debbie<dot>co<dot>nz : http//onlinegrandma.wordpress<dot>com·
  10. Special:Contributions/Nichthus - Mark Nichols /User: Nichthus: nichthus<at>gmail<dot>com: http//ebcnzer.blogspot<dot>com/
  11. Special:Contributions/jtneill - James Neill / User:Jtneill : james<at>wilderdom.com : http//ucspace.canberra.edu<dot>au/display/~s613374/Open+educational+resources
  12. Special:Contributions/Skyzag - Sharon Smith /Skyzag: skyzag<at>gmail<dot>com [http//www.xanga<dot>com/iidea]
  13. Special:Contributions/perw - Per Wetterstrand/ user: perw: per.wetterstrand<at>grkom.se: http//perwetterstrand.wordpress<dot>com/
  14. Special:Contributions/Reppuli - Mirka Jokela/ user:Reppuli : kaksimerta<at>yahoo<dot>com http//reppuli.wordpress<dot>com/
  15. Special:Contributions/NouraRaslan - Noura Raslan/ user:NouraRaslan/noura_raslan<at>windowslive<dot>com/http//n4w4c4.wordpress<dot>com No blog / feed found
  16. Special:Contributions/ukkosjalka - Jussi Mäkelä / user: ukkosjalka / jussi.removethis.makela<at>taik.fi / http//bloodstop.blogspot<dot>com/
  17. Special:Contributions/Jeroencl - Jeroen Clemens / User:Jeroencl : jeroencl<at>gmail<dot>com : http//jeroencl.blogspot<dot>com/
  18. Special:Contributions/Janipeg - Janett Peñailillo/User:Janipeg:janipeg9<at>gmail<dot>com  :http//www.janipeg<dot>com .(under construction)
  19. Special:Contributions/bonifatius - Bonifatius D. Pandojo / User:bonifatius : bonifatius_d<at>hotmail<dot>com : http//greatexplorer-cool.blogspot<dot>com/
  20. Special:Contributions/broar - Ingela Ek / User:broar: ingela.ek<at>gmail<dot>com : http//broar.wordpress<dot>com/
  21. Special:Contributions/petermerckx - Peter Merckx [user petermerckx] : petermerckx<at>bweducconsult.org: http//petermerckx.worldpress<dot>com No blog / feed found
  22. Special:Contributions/hard-e - Ari Haaranen / User:hard-e: arihaaranen<at>gmail<dot>com: http//free-e-learner.blogspot<dot>com/
  23. Special:Contributions/Kaycee - Kevin Chilton/ User:Kaycee: kc<at>kcweb.org.uk http//eduspaces.net/kevinc/weblog
  24. Special:Contributions/snadek - Nikoalos Kourakos:snadek / snadek<at>gmail<dot>com / http//snadek.blogspot<dot>com
  25. Special:Contributions/rosmareri - Rose Eriksson/ user: rosmareri/ rose.eriksson<at>cfl.se/ http//rosmareri.wordpress<dot>com
  26. Special:Contributions/Susanne - Susanne Rinderer / User:Susanne : susanne.rinderer<at>gmx<dot>at : http//s-wikiversity.blogspot<dot>com/
  27. Special:Contributions/bm - Barbara Murray / User: bm : bmmurray<at>gmail<dot>com : http//freezone-bm.blogspot<dot>com
  28. Special:Contributions/Jjlightning - Juha Valonen / User:Jjlightning : jjlightning<at>liukuma<dot>net : http//www.liukuma.net/liukuma/blog/
  29. Special:Contributions/Barbara.braun - Barbara Braun / User: Barbara.braun : barbara.braun<at>email.de : http//barbsoer.wordpress<dot>com/

Longer active on Wikiversity[edit]

  1. Special:Contributions/Cormaggio - Cormac Lawler (User:Cormaggio) : cormaggio<at>gmail<dot>com : http//cormaggio.org
  2. Special:Contributions/Historybuff - Gerald A / Historybuff: geraldablists<at>gmail<dot>com User:Historybuff/oerblog
  3. Special:Contributions/Erkan Yilmaz Erkan Yilmaz - email (if you have a Wikiversity account, you can email me) - [http//www.IaskQuestions<dot>com]

Not yet active[edit]

  1. Special:Contributions/Ryap - Ramon Yap / User:Ryap : ryap<at>edsamail<dot>com.ph : http//ryap.wordpress<dot>com
  2. Special:Contributions/lori - Otet Loredana/ User: lori: otet.loredana<at>gmail<dot>com: http//lorena777.blogspot<dot>com/
  3. Special:Contributions/mihcatalin - Mihailescu Catalin/ User: mihcatalin: mihcatalin<at>gmail<dot>com: http//catalin-mihailescu.blogspot<dot>com/
  4. Special:Contributions/Arongas - Anne Rongas / User:Arongas : anne.rongas<at>gmail(dot)com : http//kehapaatelmia.blogspot<dot>com/
  5. Special:Contributions/MalluS - Marjut Siro / User:MalluS : mallu.siro<at>gmail<dot>com : http//omataide.blogspot<dot>com/
  6. Special:Contributions/rwagasana - Rwagasana Gerald / User:rwagasana : gerwaga<at>gmail<dot>com : http//worpress<dot>com/ Blog URL problem
  7. Special:Contributions/riikka - Riikka Palmu / User:riikka: palmunen<at>gmail<dot>com: http//freeandopen-riikka.blogspot<dot>com/
  8. Special:Contributions/Johanna - Hanni Verschuur / user:Johanna: hannibv<at>gmail<dot>com: http//Johanna-wikiuniversity.blogspot<dot>com/
  9. Special:Contributions/jeanfsavard - Jean-Francois Savard/ User:jeanfsavard: jeanfsavard<at>gmail<dot>com: http//jeanfsavard.blogspot<dot>com/
  10. Special:Contributions/mpompoli - Matteo Pompoli/ User:mpompoli: mpompoli<at>gmail<dot>com: http//mpompoli.blogspot<dot>com/
  11. Special:Contributions/judy - Gichoya Judy Wawira user : judy: judywawira<at>yahoo<dot>com: http//judywawira.blogspot<dot>com/
  12. Special:Contributions/gunda - Mussa Gunda user: gunda: gmpollo<at>gmail<dot>com: http//5gunda.wordpress<dot>com/
  13. Special:Contributions/mandave - David Odhiambo Owuor user:mandave:owuordave<at>yahoo.co.uk: http//jaseme.worldpress<dot>com/ No blog / feed found
  14. Special:Contributions/lokiosho - Lokesh Mehra/ user: lokiosho: lokiosho<at>gmail<dot>com: http//skillsindia.blogspot<dot>com/
  15. Special:Contributions/nerlendson - Natalie Erlendson/ user: nerlendson: n_erlendson<at>yahoo<dot>com: http//blackboardjungle.wordpress<dot>com/
  16. Special:Contributions/cdantas - Camila Dantas/ user:cdantas/camilagdantas<at>yahoo<dot>com.br/http//opassadoembits.wordpress<dot>com/
  17. Special:Contributions/soon - Soon-Yin Tan/ user:soon/soonyin<at>gmail<dot>com http//soon-share-share.blogspot<dot>com/
  18. Special:Contributions/Jenndel - Jennifer Malonzo/ user:Jenndel/jenniedel<at>gmail<dot>com http//jenndel.wordpress<dot>com/
  19. Special:Contributions/ - Anup Kumar Das/ user:anupdas2072<at>hotmail<dot>com http//www.anup-jnu.blogspot<dot>com/
  20. Special:Contributions/Annika - Annika Linder / User:Annika : annika.linder-airava<at>uiah<dot>fi : http//kommednu.blogspot<dot>com/
  21. Special:Contributions/Paily - M.U.Paily/ User:Paily : mupaily<at>yahoo<dot>com http//www.mupaily<dot>com/ No blog / feed found
  22. Special:Contributions/luca - Luca Botturi:luca / luca.botturi<at>gmail<dot>com / http//bombadilgames.blogspot<dot>com
  23. Special:Contributions/kaffemannen - Jan Svärdhagen:kaffemannen/ jsv<at>du.se / http//svardhagen.blogspot<dot>com
  24. Special:Contributions/samih - Samih Jamaluddin:samih / samih<at>operamail<dot>com /http//profsamih.wordpress<dot>com
  25. Special:Contributions/jlgranda - José Luis Granda:jlgranda / jlgranda81<at>gmail<dot>com / http//cafedechucho.blogspot<dot>com
  26. Special:Contributions/ - Michelle Butterworth michelle<at>myiq.co.za http//myiqforever.blogspot<dot>com
  27. Special:Contributions/KAMILI - Daudi Mlaule / user: KAMILI / mlauledj<at>yahoo<dot>com / http//mlauledj.blogspot<dot>com
  28. Special:Contributions/ - Aparajita Suman/ aparajita.suman<at>gmail<dot>com/ [http//indradhanush.wordpress<dot>com/wp-admin/index.php]
  29. Special:Contributions/jctorres72 - Juan Carlos Torres/ user: jctorres72 / jctorres72<at>gmail<dot>com / http//jctorres72.blogspot<dot>com
  30. Special:Contributions/ellajames23 - Ella James/ User:ellajames23 : ellajames23<at>yahoo.es : http//ellajames23.wordpress<dot>com
  31. Special:Contributions/ - Virva Svala / virva.svala<at>gmail<dot>com: http//vsvala.wordpress<dot>com
  32. Special:Contributions/lamberg - Eve Lamberg / User:lamberg : lamberg<at>ebs<dot>.ee : http//evelambergblog.blogspot<dot>com/
  33. Special:Contributions/ainoa - Aino Nieminen / User: ainoa : nieminen.aino<at>gmail<dot>com : http//releasethefrequency.blogspot<dot>com
  34. Special:Contributions/artate - Anoush Rima Tatevossian / User: artate : artate<at>gmail<dot>com : http//globalcurator.blogspot<dot>com
  35. Special:Contributions/alison - Alison Mead Richardson / User: alison : alison<at>mweb<dot>com.na : http//alisonmead.wordpress<dot>com/
  36. Special:Contributions/Yennyeguigure - Yenny A Eguigure / User: Yennyeguigure : yennyeguigure<at>yahoo<dot>com : http//yennyeguigure.blogspot<dot>com/
  37. Special:Contributions/safilena - Elena Safiulina/ User: safilena : elena.safiulina<at>mail.ee : http//safilena-oercourse.blogspot<dot>com
  38. Special:Contributions/ - Petr Zoufaly / petr.zoufaly<at>taik.fi: http//petrtaik.wordpress<dot>com/
  39. Special:Contributions/ - Pavlina Starostova / pavlina.starostova<at>taik.fi: http//pavlicka.wordpress<dot>com
  40. Special:Contributions/JimKing - Jim King / User:JimKing : leprofesseur101<at>gmail<dot>com  : http//leprofesseur101.blogspot<dot>com/

LeMill[edit]

Feeds[edit]

All feeds are in http//jaiku<dot>com/channel/oercourse, except those marked "No blog / feed found" - If you get your feed working please, announce teemu (teemu.leinonen<at>taik<dot>fi) and he will add your blog to the jaiku channel.

Facilitators[edit]

  1. Special:Contributions/Teemu - Teemu Leinonen / User:Teemu : teemu.leinonen<at>taik<dot>fi : http//oercourse.wordpress<dot>com/
  2. Special:Contributions/Hans Poldoja - Hans Poldoja / User:Hans_Poldoja : hans.poldoja<at>taik<dot>fi : http//www.hanspoldoja.net