Composing free and open online educational resources/Participants

From Wikiversity
Jump to: navigation, search

new cycle to begin[edit]

If you want, you can join here for the next cycle of the course.

Participants[edit]

This section lists participants of the Composing free and open online educational resources course between March and May, 2008.

The course started on March 3rd 2008, and there were about 70 people who initially registered. We hope that if you, for a reason or another, drop-out from the course you will remove your information from the participants page.

Active participants[edit]

  1. Cormac Lawler (User:Cormaggio) : cormaggio<at>gmail<dot>com : http://cormaggio.org - COMPLEMENTARY WORK REQUIRED(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  2. Erkan Yilmaz - email (if you have a Wikiversity account, you can email me) - http://www.IaskQuestions.com : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  3. Marjut Siro / User:MalluS : mallu.siro<at>gmail<dot>com : http://omataide.blogspot.com/ COMPLEMENTARY WORK REQUIRED(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  4. Mark Nichols /User: Nichthus: nichthus<at>gmail<dot>com: http://archive.is/20121130143119/ebcnzer.blogspot.com/ : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  5. Janet Hopkins / User:JHopkins: at_consultingbc<at>yahoo.ca: http://jlh-jlh.blogspot.com/ : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  6. Ari Haaranen / User:hard-e: arihaaranen<at>gmail.com: http://free-e-learner.blogspot.com/ : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  7. Stew Jean/ user: stewjean: stewjean<at>gmail.com: http://stewjean.wordpress.com/
  8. Keith Bryant/ user:keibr /keith.bryant<at>cfl.se http://keithsworkblog.blogspot.com/ : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  9. Annika Linder / User:Annika : annika.linder-airava<at>uiah<dot>fi : http://kommednu.blogspot.com/ : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  10. Noura Raslan/user:NouraRaslan : noura_raslan<at>windowslive.com http://n4w4c4.wordpress.com/ : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  11. Luca Botturi/user:luca / luca.botturi<at>gmail.com / http://bombadilgames.blogspot.com : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  12. Jan Svärdhagen/user:kaffemannen/ jsv<at>du.se / http://svardhagen.blogspot.com : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  13. Rose Eriksson/ user: rosmareri/ rose.eriksson<at>cfl.se/ http://rosmareri.wordpress.com : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  14. Jean-Marie Gilliot (User:JmG) : jmgabrest<at>gmail<dot>com : http://coursrol.blogspot.com COMPLEMENTARY WORK REQUIRED(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  15. Susanne Rinderer / User:Susanne : susanne.rinderer<at>gmx<dot>at : http://s-wikiversity.blogspot.com/ : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  16. Juha Valonen / User:Jjlightning : jjlightning<at>liukuma<dot>net : http://www.liukuma.net/liukuma/blog/ : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  17. Anica Petkoska User: anicap: anicapetkoska<at>gmail.com: http://anicape.blogspot.com/ : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  18. Bonifatius D. Pandojo / User:bonifatius : bonifatius_d<at>hotmail.com : http://greatexplorer-cool.blogspot.com/ : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  19. Barbara Braun / User: Barbara.braun : barbara.braun<at>email.de : http://barbsoer.wordpress.com/ : PASS(--Teemu 20:51, 10 June 2008 (UTC))
  20. 88.195.192.248 18:31, 30 September 2009 (UTC)

Self-paced participants[edit]

This section lists participants of the Composing free and open online educational resources who are doing self-paced study during 2008.

  1. James Neill / User:Jtneill : james<at>wilderdom.com : WV
  2. Enric Senabre Hidalgo / (User:Esenabre): esenabre<at>gmail<dot>com : http://www.estigmergia.net/en/w/index.php?title=Wlog
  3. Mike Martin / User:Miraymart: smartmmart<at>hotmail.co.uk : http://miraymart.wordpress.com/
  4. Peter Rawsthorne / User:Prawstho : wikieducator profile : peter<at>rawsthorne.org : http://infohargamesin.blogspot.com/

Inactive participants[edit]

This section lists participants of the Composing free and open online educational resources course who have posted more that just their personal introduction but have not been active for several weeks. If you want to do self-paced study, then please move your name to the section above.

  1. Gerald A / Historybuff: geraldablists<at>gmail.com User:Historybuff/oerblog
  2. Camila Dantas/ user:cdantas/camilagdantas<at>yahoo.com.br/http://opassadoembits.wordpress.com/
  3. Mirka Jokela/ user:Reppuli : kaksimerta<at>yahoo.com http://reppuli.wordpress.com/
  4. Nikolaos Kourakos/user:snadek / snadek<at>gmail.com / http://wikieducationgr.blogspot.com
  5. Michelle Butterworth michelle<at>myiq.co.za http://myiqforever.blogspot.com
  6. Sylvia Riessner/user: sriessner / Yukonsyl<at>gmail.com / http://dl1.yukoncollege.yk.ca/sylPLE
  7. Jeroen Clemens / User:Jeroencl : jeroencl<at>gmail.com : http://jeroencl.blogspot.com/
  8. Eve Lamberg / User:lamberg : lamberg<at>ebs<dot>.ee : http://evelambergblog.blogspot.com/
  9. Anoush Rima Tatevossian / User: artate : artate<at>gmail.com : http://globalcurator.blogspot.com
  10. Elena Safiulina/ User: safilena : elena.safiulina<at>mail.ee : http://safilena-oercourse.blogspot.com
  11. Jim King / User:JimKing : leprofesseur101<at>gmail.com  : http://leprofesseur101.blogspot.com/

Facilitators[edit]

  1. Teemu Leinonen / User:Teemu : teemu.leinonen<at>taik<dot>fi : http://oercourse.wordpress.com/
  2. Hans Poldoja / User:Hans_Poldoja : hans.poldoja<at>taik<dot>fi : http://www.hanspoldoja.net

Feeds[edit]

If you get your feed working please, announce teemu (teemu.leinonen<at>taik<dot>fi) and he will add your blog to the jaiku channel.

Jaiku[edit]

All the feeds are now in the http://jaiku.com/channel/oercourse, except those marked "No blog / feed found"

Bloglines/OPML[edit]

  • There is some confusion about what is the official feed - on the main course talk page there is discussion about not using the jaiku feed, and instead using bloglines and the exportable opml feed.
    • I (Prawstho 23:12, 8 April 2008 (UTC)) created the bloglines feed so I could export all the student blogs (RSS feeds) to a single file and import all these RSS feeds to my google reader. I never found that the jaiku feed worked...

Google Reader[edit]

Yesterday I fed the OPML list (not sure how up to date it is) into Google Reader, created a folder, and shared it:

-- Jtneill - Talk 00:05, 27 March 2008 (UTC)

See also[edit]