Wright State University Lake Campus/2018-1/Phy1060

From Wikiversity
Jump to: navigation, search

Studyguide .. Log .. wright.miraheze.org ..Astronomy project for this class? ..Powerpoints .. Online textbook: OpenStax Astronomy .. OpenStax Astronomy .. http://astro.unl.edu/ ..Astronomy college course

The powerpoints are now available on Pilot

Schedule[edit]

Spring 2018 Past: 2017-9 2017-1 2016-9
Daily Schedule (Spring 2018)

Vandegrift Teaching Schedule.png

Test and report schedule
Spring 2018

edit

Winter 2018 week starting T=Test Report due Friday 11:00 PM
1 Monday, January 08 first class
2 Monday, January 15 Mon: MLK off
3 Monday, January 22
4 Monday, January 29 T1 Wed 1/31/18 Report Fri 2/2/18
5 Monday, February 05
6 Monday, February 12
7 Monday, February 19
8 Monday, February 26 Spring break
9 Monday, March 05 T2 Wed 3/7/18 Report Fri 3/9/18
10 Monday, March 12
11 Monday, March 19
12 Monday, March 26 T3 Wed 3/28/18 Report Fri 3/30/18
13 Monday, April 02
14 Monday, April 09
15 Monday, April 16 T4 Wed 4/18/18 Report Fri 4/20/18
16 Monday, April 23 Finals week begins

The last class for this semester is Saturday, April 28. 2018

  • Phy1060 Final: Wednesday 25 April 1 - 3 pm
  • Phy1120 Final: Monday 23 April 10:15-12:15 pm
  • Phy2400 Final: Wednesday 25 April 3:15-5:15 pm
Wright State Academic Calander

Wright State Semester Calendar.pdf.png

Lake Campus final exams 2017-18

Wright State Lake Campus Final Exam.pdf

Tentative Fall 2018 Schedule

Physics of How Things Work - 77186 - PHY 1050 - W01

1:00 pm - 1:55 pm MWF Dwyer Hall 154 Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018
Physics of How Things Work Laboratory - 77187 - PHY 1050L - W01
1:00 pm - 1:55 pm TR Dwyer Hall 154 Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018

Principles of Physics I - 77189 - PHY 1110 - W01

9:00 am - 9:55 am MWF Dwyer Hall 162 Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018
Principles of Physics Lab I - 77548 - PHY 1110L - W01
10:20 am - 12:10 pm W Dwyer Hall 162 Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018
Principles of Physics I Recitation - 77550 - PHY 1110R - W01
10:20 am - 11:15 am M Dwyer Hall 162 Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018

General Physics II - 80464 - PHY 2410 - W01

2:00 pm - 3:20 pm TR Andrews Hall 186 Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018
General Physics II Laboratory - 80465 - PHY 2410L - W01
3:30 pm - 5:20 pm T Dwyer Hall 162 Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018
General Physics II Laboratory - 84660 - PHY 2410L - W02
3:30 pm - 5:20 pm R Dwyer Hall 162 Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018
Physics II Recitation - 80466 - PHY 2410R - W01
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm T Andrews Hall 186 Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018

Appendix[edit]