Wright State University Lake Campus/2017-9/Phy2410

From Wikiversity
Jump to: navigation, search

Studyguide .. log (class notes) .. Syllabus
Chapter 10: Circuits
(view online) .. Help with Gauss's law .. Physics_equations/Rewrite (mirror?)

template

Daily schedule (Vandegrift) Office hours: 12-1 MTWRF and 2-3 MW

Vandegrift Teaching Schedule.png

Semester tests and holidays Vandegrift

Note postponement of all four tests from the original syllabus

Week 4 Tests and a Final
1 Monday, August 28, 2017 First class
2 Monday, September 04, 2017 Monday: Labor Day off
3 Monday, September 11, 2017 (T1 postponed)
4 Monday, September 18, 2017 T1: Wed or Thur
5 Monday, September 25, 2017
6 Monday, October 02, 2017
7 Monday, October 09, 2017 (postponed)
8 Monday, October 16, 2017 T2: Wed or Thur
9 Monday, October 23, 2017
10 Monday, October 30, 2017 (postponed)
11 Monday, November 06, 2017 Fri: Veteran's day off
12 Monday, November 13, 2017 T3: Wed or Thur
13 Monday, November 20, 2017 Thur/Fri: Thanksgiving off
14 Monday, November 27, 2017 (postponed)
15 Monday, December 04, 2017 T4: Wed or Thur Saturday is last class.
16 Monday, December 11, 2017 FE Final's Week
Phy1110 and 1050 tests T1-T4 on Wednesday
Phy2410 have tests T1-T4 on Thursday

Final exams: Phy2410 is Tuesday 12 December at 1:00 - 3:00 pm.

Wright State Academic Calander

Wright State Semester Calendar.pdf.png

Lake Campus final exams 2017-18
  • See the study guide for time of final exam

Wright State Lake Campus Final Exam.pdf