Open Educational Resources for School Teachers from Developing Nations/Participants

From Wikiversity
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The last date to register this course was April 11th, 2011.

Course Timetable[edit]

Participants[edit]

List of Participants. email addresses are munged by replacing @ with ~ at ~.

  1. sanjay kalgaonkar / skk36~ at ~rediffmail.com / sanj1963
  2. Ayesha siddiqua / gmsayesha~ at ~yahoo.com / gmsirfan
  3. Hans Põldoja / hans.poldoja~ at ~tlu.ee / hanspoldoja
  4. Nithin Lakshmana / nithinlaxman~ at ~gmail.com / nithinlaxman
  5. Sidhu / sidhu.harbans~ at ~gmail.com
  6. Phuong / lethuyphuong85~ at ~yahoo.com / phuong.le85
  7. Chau / vanchaunt~ at ~yahoo.com / dovchau
  8. Cassian John Kussula/jodios2003~ at ~yahoo.com/cassian.kussula
  9. Uchenna Enemchukwu Okafor/okaforenemchukwu~ at ~yahoo.com/ uchenna.okafor2
  10. Yasmine BOUSSAHA /ahhlaam87~ at ~yahoo.fr / skype: semmouna87
  11. Okechukwu Amadi /okeamadi~ at ~yahoo.co.uk/okechukwu.amadi
  12. Celeste Coronado/ccoronado~ at ~brentbaguio.edu.ph/celestecoronado1
  13. Sahabo Mahdi/ sahabo~ at ~gmail.com
  14. Agamah Vincent / vincent.agamah~ at ~hotmail.com / vincent.agamah
  15. Sushil Sanghvi / sanghvisushil~ at ~gmail.com / sushilsanghvi
  16. Ifeoma Oladele/ifyola1~ at ~yahoo.com/ifyola
  17. Paul Lengar/ isslcouncil2~ at ~gmail.com/paul.lenger
  18. Raphael Ogar Oko/raphael.oko~ at ~gmail.com/twbafrica
  19. Agung Purbayana/agung.purbayana~ at ~gmail.com/apurbayana
  20. Ibrahim K. Oyekanmi / mallamibro~ at ~gmail.com / mallamibro
  21. Anke Weisheit / ankeweisheit~ at ~web.de / ankweis
  22. Deyanira Castilleja/ deya~ at ~twb.org/ deyaosgood
  23. Philip Tah Fon / philip_tah~ at ~yahoo.com /
  24. Samuel Siminyu/snsiminyu~ at ~gmail.com
  25. Héctor Antonio TOLEDO MONTES / seme_no_kitsune~ at ~yahoo.com.mx
  26. Nyasha Mutasa/ nyasha.mutasa
  27. Ngalim Franklin Njaiwo / dukefranky~ at ~yahoo.ca
  28. Walubo Jude Tadeo / walubo2002~ at ~gmail.com / walubo2002
  29. Sivashanmugam / jemmiya~ at ~gmail.com
  30. Osoro Dominic Omundi/dominic_osoro~ at ~yahoo.com/dominic.osoro1
  31. Sandra sensei /smt821~ at ~gmail.com/stoth01
  32. Festus Ngwoke/ funestus4nk~ at ~yahoo.com/ festusngwoke
  33. Mohammed Bello/ mbcoej ~ at ~ yahoo.com/ mohammed
  34. Gourinowuram / gourisnram~ at ~yahoo.com /
  35. Joseph Dye / joseph.w.dye at gamil.com / josephwdye
  36. Philip Appau/ Philipappau~ at ~ yahoo.com
  37. Manju kartha /manjukartha ~at ~yahoo.com
  38. Gebukoba Jacob Masanso/ yakobomg ~at ~gmail.com/ masansojacob
  39. Gayus S. Yaji/yajigayus~ at ~yahoo.com
  40. Dayo Odu koya/ dayoodukoya~at ~gmail.com/
  41. Jacob Sossa/jacob.sossa~ at ~gmail.com/twbbenin
  42. Minja Kim/minjaya~ at ~korea.ac.kr/ minjaya
  43. Jiyeon Lee/kore801~ at ~korea.ac.kr/ kore801
  44. Shameem Mulla/shameemmulla@ymail.com/shameem