Facilitating Online/Participants

From Wikiversity
Jump to: navigation, search

2009 Participants[edit]

If you are joining us for the 2009 course that starts in July, please add below your name and a link to your blog post that tells us a little bit about you and why you are doing the course. You can find many of the blogs at Pageflakes.

  1. Sarah Stewart SL: Petal Stransky
  2. Leigh Blackall
  3. Rachel ByarsSL Pommieangel Diabolito
  4. Adrienne Moyle SL: SkyBlue Edenflower
  5. Catherine TaylorSL Mertle Arrowmint
  6. Krishan Mani SL: Krish Bluebird
  7. Debra Maddocks SL Warratah Absent
  8. Rosanne Wilson SL Rosie Farslider
  9. Kylee Tindall SL Ariel Aumenie
  10. Rosceli Valdrez SL: Ilecs Copperfield
  11. Heather Moran SL Bamble Yootz
  12. Debra Robertson-Welsh SL Dixie Lionheart
  13. Hilary Blamires SL VonFaraway Meridoc
  14. Hervé Carpentier SL Dig Solo
  15. Meena AdhikariSL Rashmi Melody
  16. Stephen Blyth SL Tipene Haalan
  17. Willie Campbell
  18. Erkan Yilmaz
  19. Chris Woodhouse
  20. Mireille Massue
  21. Anne Marie McEwan
  22. Justin Sampson
  23. Laura Lorenzo
  24. Adrien Uretsky
  25. Assumpta Bohigas
  26. Elaine Huber
  27. Aina Bernal
  28. Grant Comber
  29. Nicholas Fernando
  30. Isabel Teixeira
  31. Dean Groom
  32. Janet Hawtin
  33. Nancy Angove
  34. Carla Arena
  35. Naava Frank
  36. Samantha Heath
  37. Bruna Ori
  38. Kate Timms-Dean
  39. Rob Rankin
  40. Turea Flowers

2008 Participants[edit]

In no particular order and including non finishers:

  1. Artie http://foc08-artie.blogspot.com/
  2. Marcel Bruyn - http://eruminating.blogspot.com/
  3. Barbara Dieu - http://beespace.net
  4. Carla Arena - http://explorations.bloxi.jp
  5. Mary-Doug Wright - http://www.apexinformation.com/meldinme
  6. Shelley Hourston - http://www.shourstonandassociates.com/blog/
  7. Mary Hillis - http://maryhfoc08.tumblr.com/
  8. Trish Everett - http://savvybabel.com/babel
  9. Lynne GIlliland http://lynneonfacilitatingonlinecommunities.blogspot.com/
  10. Dolors Reig - http://www.dreig.eu/caparazon
  11. Kylie Benton-Connell - http://www.kyliebc.blogspot.com/
  12. Elderbob Brannan - http://www.eldertown.us/home - Blog: http://speakinto.ning.com/
  13. Mireille Massue - http://mireilleslearningblog.blogspot.com/
  14. Alexander Hayes http://www.alexanderhayes.com/
  15. Amy Lenzo http://allislight.typepad.com/facilitating_online_commu/
  16. Andrew Chambers http://elearningthoughts.posterous.com (or older one at:http://elearningthoughts.wordpress.com)
  17. Bernadette Harris http://www.harrisbromly.com.au/
  18. Brian Shimelonis http://bcsfoc.blogspot.com
  19. Bronwyn Collins http://brononline.blogspot.com/
  20. Bronwyn Hegarty http://bahtings.blogspot.com
  21. Bronwyn Stuckey http://bronst.wordpress.com/
  22. Bruna Ori http://curlygrl.blogspot.com/
  23. Cathy Deckers http://cdeck77.wordpress.com/
  24. Concetta http://edusnacks.edublogs.org/
  25. Craig Hansen http://craighansensblog.blogspot.com/
  26. Cristina Costa http://knowmansland.com/learningpath
  27. Daryl Cook http://darylcook.com/category/personal/foc08/
  28. Deb Thompson http://mediateachspace.blogspot.com/
  29. Derek Chirnside http://lits.gen.nz/
  30. Diane Holmes http://dianez.wordpress.com
  31. Dolors Reig http://www.dreig.eu/caparazon
  32. Elaine Dittert http://elainedittert.blogspot.com
  33. Gabriela Sellart http://foc08.tumblr.com/
  34. Greg Barcelon http://servant02.wordpress.com/
  35. Greg Szczotka http://onlinecommunites.wordpress.com/
  36. Illya Arnet-Clark http://illyasoet.wordpress.com/
  37. Jan Hunter http://janfoc08.blogspot.com/
  38. Jeffrey Keefer http://silenceandvoice.com/
  39. Jennifer Verschoor http://www.jenverschoor.wordpress.com/
  40. Joao Alves http://joaocarlosalves.eu
  41. Joy Zhao http://joyzw.blogspot.com
  42. Kay Lewis http://906703fockaylewis.blogspot.com/
  43. Kirsten Marais http://kirstenmarais.blogspot.com/
  44. Leigh Blackall http://facilitatingonlinecommunities.blogspot.com/
  45. Lynn MacEachern http://www.facilitate2yes.com/
  46. Malik Richardson http://mrarrah.teacherlingo.com/default.aspx
  47. Maria Pophristova http://mimonche.blogspot.com/
  48. Marie Casas http://sxyshandy.vox.com/
  49. Mary Loftus http://livnlern.blogspot.com/
  50. Mike Bogle http://techticker.net/category/foc08/
  51. Mike Taylor http://foc08.wordpress.com/
  52. Minhaaj ur Rehman http://archive.is/20121128042327/minhaaj.blogspot.com/
  53. Naketa Ferguson http://blog.core-ed.net/naketa/
  54. Nellie Deutsch http://nelliemuller.blogspot.com/
  55. Octavio Lima http://education.ning.com/profile/OctavioLima
  56. Olubodun Olufemi J http://tutoring-e-online.blogspot.com/
  57. Peter Efland http://phefland.wordpress.com/
  58. Robyn Honeman http://rhoneman.blogspot.com
  59. Russell Thorp http://russtreflect.wordpress.com
  60. Sarah Stewart http://sarah-stewart.blogspot.com/
  61. Sean McKee http://www.seanpmckee.net/blog
  62. Shane Roberts http://shane-tech-teach.blogspot.com/
  63. Stian Håklev http://reganmian.net/blog
  64. Sue Wolffe http://suewolff.com/Perspectance/
  65. Sylvia Currie http://blog.webbedfeat.com/
  66. Tim Davies http://www.timdavies.org.uk/
  67. Tom Murray http://www.tommurray.us
  68. Valerie Taylor http://valerie.posterous.com/
  69. Vida Thompson http://VidaFOC.blogspot.com
  70. Vishal Roopun http://www.v-roopun.blogspot.com/
  71. Wayne http://www.waynethinks.com
  72. Nancy Riffer http://www.nowpracticingcommunity.blogspot.com
  73. Olaug (Ollie) Gardener http://olliegardener.blogspot.com/