Search results

Jump to: navigation, search
  • UTC+3:30 15:30 Baku, Dubai, Mauritius, Samara, Tbilisi UTC+4 16:00 Karachi, Maldives, Tashkent, Yekaterinburg UTC+5 17:00 Colombo, Delhi, Mumbai UTC+5:30 17:30
    5 KB (40 words) - 00:35, 28 April 2015
  • Malawijczyk Malawijka Malaysia Malezja Malezyjski Malezyjczyk Malezyjka Maldives Malediwy Malediwski Mali Mali Malijski Malijczyk Malijka Malta Malta
    205 bytes (31 words) - 02:49, 17 September 2014
  • Costa Rica Dominica Grenada Haiti Kiribati Liechtenstein Maldives Mauritius Nauru Panama Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    340 KB (12,065 words) - 14:16, 4 October 2014