Search results

Jump to: navigation, search
  • Tashkent, Yekaterinburg UTC+5 17:00 Colombo, Delhi, Mumbai UTC+5:30 17:30 Kathmandu UTC+5:45 17:45 Almaty, Dhaka, Omsk UTC+6 18:00 Cocos Islands, Yangon UTC+6:30
    5 KB (40 words) - 00:35, 28 April 2015
  • M.K. Khatri, P.R. Poudel, A.K. Gautam (2010). Principles of Physics. Kathmandu: Ayam Publication. pp. 170, 171. ISBN 9789937903844.  "Escape velocity
    21 KB (2,061 words) - 02:22, 9 February 2016
  • Mount Everest and Kanchenjunga (world's tallest and third tallest) Kathmandu is the capital and largest metropolitan city with population of 949,486
    32 KB (4,987 words) - 11:00, 25 January 2016
  • Parisista; it is derived from an older from of Nepa (नेपा:), the name of Kathmandu valley in Nepal Bhasa, the language of Newars, who were the early inhabitants
    45 KB (7,557 words) - 14:04, 7 December 2010
  • Community, Kathmandu, Nepal SAP International, Kathmandu Nepal Hempal is a Program Officer at Bellanet Asia (www.bellanet.org) based in Kathmandu, Nepal.
    7 KB (981 words) - 02:55, 30 January 2016
  • people who continue to be one of the dominant groups in the city.", from Kathmandu. "Those cultures have gained cultural capital and are considered the dominant
    51 KB (6,286 words) - 22:59, 31 January 2016
  • who died in 1841. This is the replica of the Pashupatinatha temple in Kathmandu. The main structures are made of wood, and the walls are of brick. The
    3 KB (517 words) - 20:40, 16 August 2014
  • are 1)Kantipur 2)The Himalayan Times(english) 3)Nepal Samacharpatra 4)Kathmandu Post(english) {{ Lua error in package.lua at line 80: module 'Module:Yesno'
    329 bytes (96 words) - 03:03, 28 August 2014
  • region. The building, to be constructed at the Jawalakhel NTC compound in Kathmandu will have upto 35 floors and a transmission network installed on the roof
    1 KB (192 words) - 03:04, 28 August 2014
  • M.K. Khatri, P.R. Poudel, A.K. Gautam (2010). Principles of Physics. Kathmandu: Ayam Publication. pp. 170, 171. ISBN 9789937903844.  "Escape velocity
    176 KB (22,072 words) - 00:14, 1 February 2016
  • gravity water supply schemes in Palpa and Syangja Districts of West Nepal. Kathmandu: Eco-Tech consult (P) Ltd. S. Nepal Smallholder Irrigation Market Initiative
    10 KB (886 words) - 12:07, 18 August 2015