Search results

Jump to: navigation, search
Did you mean: color islam
  • pdf. Retrieved 2012-08-08.  OF Cook (1940). "An endemic palm on Cocos Island near Panama mistaken for the coconut palm". Science 91 (2354): 140-2
    45 KB (5,137 words) - 00:10, 13 April 2016
  • UTC+5:30 17:30 Kathmandu UTC+5:45 17:45 Almaty, Dhaka, Omsk UTC+6 18:00 Cocos Islands, Yangon UTC+6:30 18:30 Bangkok, Jakarta, Hanoi, Krasnoyarsk UTC+7 19:00
    5 KB (40 words) - 00:35, 28 April 2015
  • Cambodia: Khmer, Vietnamese, Chamic languages Christmas Island: Malay Cocos (Keeling) Islands: Cocos Malay East Timor: Tetun, Mambae, Makasae, Tukudede, Bunak
    2 KB (318 words) - 03:28, 21 February 2012
  • Antarctic, Australian, Eurasian, North American, South American, Pacific, Cocos, Nazca, and the Indian plates Two observations: continental drift sea-floor
    20 KB (2,992 words) - 22:16, 26 April 2016