Icns141/Term 3, 2010/2011

From Wikiversity
Jump to: navigation, search

Term 3, 2010/2011 Schedule[edit]

# Date Topic Subtopic Subtopic
1 Mon. 25-Apr-11 Intro to Computers    
2 Fri. 29-Apr-11 Intro to Windows, Google Searching Intro to Windows, Google Searching Startup and Shutdown
3 Mon. 2-May-11 Inside the Computer, Internet    
4 Fri. 6-May-11 Windows Start Menu, Task Bar Start Menu, Task Bar
5 Mon. 9-May-11 Inputting Data, Cloud Computing    
6 Fri. 13-May-11 Windows, PowerPoint Windows, PowerPoint Office 2007 Ribbon
  Mon. 16-May-11 Holiday    
7 Fri. 20-May-11 Transforming Data   Makeup
8 Fri. 20-May-11 PowerPoint    
9 Mon. 23-May-11 CPU, Memory, Ports    
10 Fri. 27-May-11 Storage Devices, Printing   Makeup
11 Fri. 27-May-11 PowerPoint Views, Slide Master  
  Mon. 30-May-11 Cancelled class    
  Fri. 3-Jun-11 Cancelled class    
12 Mon. 6-Jun-11 Classroom Midterm    
13 Fri. 10-Jun-11 Lab Midterm    
14 Mon. 13-Jun-11 Operating Systems, Software    
15 Fri. 17-Jun-11 Lab Midterm Review    
16 Mon. 20-Jun-11 Networking Basics    
17 Fri. 24-Jun-11 Word for Windows, Flash    
18 Mon. 27-Jun-11 Building an Information System    
19 Fri. 1-Jul-11 Case Practive Session    
20 Fri. 1-Jul-11 Word for Windows, Flash    
21 Mon. 4-Jul-11 Security    
22 Fri. 8-Jul-11 Word for Windows Flash Due  
  Mon. 11-Jul-11 Lab Final Windows, PowerPoint, Word Windows, PowerPoint, Word
  Fri. 15-Jul-11 Classroom Final Case Study